194cd5a312 · Always look for X11, just don't require it · Updated 2023-09-13 14:00:10 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?